Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Can “hidden”geofences be created (So users can see some of them, but not all?)

If you create a second user, you can disable their rights to view ALL geofences, under Users tab > User Properties > Access. It is only possible to change a user's rights to see either ALL or NO geofences.

Save & Share Cart
Your Shopping Cart will be saved and you'll be given a link. You, or anyone with the link, can use it to retrieve your Cart at any time.
Back Save & Share Cart
Your Shopping Cart will be saved with Product pictures and information, and Cart Totals. Then send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your cart email sent successfully :)